Our Team

Our team is here to help yours!

Jim Brumfield

Jim Brumfield

President

jim@glenns1.com

Susie Agee

Susie Agee

General Manager

susie@glenns1.com

Paul Robateau

Paul Robateau

Retail Manager

paul@glenns1.com

Josh Perkey

Josh Perkey

Team Sales

joshperkey@icloud.com

Judy Braley

Judy Braley

Screen Print Manager

judy@glenns1.com

Brenda Simmons

Brenda Simmons

Marshall Buyer, Group Sales

brenda@glenns1.com

Amanda Maynard

Amanda Maynard

Buyer, Team Sales

amanda@glenns1.com

Chris McGlone

Chris McGlone

Team Sales

mcglonec@gmail.com

Kim Collins

Kim Collins

Accounting

kim@glenns1.com

Rhonda Cook

Rhonda Cook

Group Sales, Buyer

rhonda@glenns1.com